Flower Shows




 Helpful Links

 Bowling Green GC

 Two Creeks GC

 Warren East GC

 Glasgow GC

Quick Links

National Garden Club

South Atlantic Region

 Garden Club of KY

While the advice and information contained within this website is believed to  be true and accurate, the Cardinal Council does not accept any legal responsibility for any errors or omissions that may have been made. The Cardinal Council makes no warranty, expressed or implied with respect to the material contained here.



Cardinal Council - Officers and Committees

Installation of Officers at Houchens Center (click photos to enlarge)


President - Susan Faller
Past President - Myrna Neff
Vice President - Carol Adams
Recording Secretary - Mary Ann Hext
Corresponding Secretary -
Treasurer - Martha Harkleroad
Parliamentarian - Martha Morgan

Committee Chairs

Flower Show Chair - Susan Throneberry
Gardening Studies - Jo Jean Scott
H.A.N.D.S. Tree Program - Martha Harkleroad
Auditor - Connie Vincent
Publicity -
Properties -
Program - Carol Adams
Ways and Means -
Awards -

Club Representatives

Bowling Green Garden Club: Martha Morgan (President)
Two Creeks Garden Club: Peggy Hunt (President)
Warren East Garden Club: Peggy Jordon (President)
Glasgow Garden Club: Glenda Eaton (President)






Copyright 2017 to present
Cardinal Council of Garden Clubs of Kentucky, All Rights Reserved
Webmaster:  Mary Ann Hext
Send corrections and comments to
Mary Ann Hext
Revised: June 24, 2019.